Department of Electronics & Communications Engg.

Sr. No. Name Phone No. Room No. D.O.J. HIGHEST
QUALIFICATION
EMAIL ID
  Teaching Staff          
1 Dr. Manoj Duhan 9355628366 302 6.08.2010 Ph.D duhan_manoj@rediffmail.com
2 Dr. Amit Garg 8901124120 301 05.03.2012 Ph.D garg_amit03@yahoo.co.in
3 Sh. S. K. Grewal 9466459281 303 26.09.1994 M.E. grewalsk@gmail.com
4 Ms. Poonam Singhal 9896365922 333 21.03.1996 M.TECH singal.poonam@rediffmail.com
5 Sh. Manish Jain 9254039726 303 16.11.1999 B.E. manishjain.ece@dcrustm.org
6 Dr. Priyanka 9416188444 334 21.112008 Ph.D priyankaiit@yahoo.co.in
7 Ms. Gitanjali Pandove 9416410568 336 23.05.2002 M.TECH pandove_geet@yahoo.co.in
8 Sh. Pawan Dahiya 9416179367 330 31.07.2002 Ph.D pawandahiya@gmail.com
9 Sh. Mridul Chawla 9416173379 337 31.07.2006 M.E. mridulchawla79@rediffmail.com
10 Ms. Prachi Chaudhary 9466047900 330 24.10.2008 M.TECH dahiya.prachi@gmail.com
11 Sh. Rajeshwar Dass 9812688887 335 24.10.2008 M.E. rajeshwardas10@gmail.com
12 Smt. Sunita Malik 9416734700 332 05.02.2010 M.E. sunitamalik.ece@dcrustm.org
13 Smt. Rekha Yadav 9996132189 313 05.02.2010 M.TECH rekha_7r@yahoo.co.in
14 Ms. Himanshi Saini 9068883744 338 04.04.2013 M.E. himanshi.4887@gmail.com
15 Ms. Kusum Dalal 9467573999 338 03.04.2012 M.TECH kusumdalal@gmail.com
16 Ms. Rajni 9728680352 304 11.04.2012 M.TECH rajni.dcrust12@gmail.com
17 Mr. Charanjeet Singh 9996911629 304 06.04.2012 M.TECH dcrustcharanjeet@gmail.com
18 Mr. Vikas Nehra 8860885382 304 20.09.2012 M.TECH vikasnehra@gmail.com
  Non Teaching Staff          
19 Mr. Satish Kumar Nakra 9467772720 313 28.08.1988 PRE UNIVERSITY + NTC satish_nakra@rediffmail.com
20 Mr. Naresh Kumar 9466071077 305 09.08.1990 BCA naresh.dcrust@gmail.com
21 Mr. Satish Yadav 9416330996 306 09.07.2009 M.TECH Pursuing satish_yadav69@yahoo.com
22 Mr. Pankaj 9467768811 308 16.07.2009 M.TECH pankajmukhija129@gmail.com
23 Mr. Rajesh Kumar 9416557176 311 07.10.2010 M.TECH vashistha76@yahoo.co.in
24 Mr. Surender Kumar 9468089891 310 11.10.2010 M.TECH Pursuing sk_kamboj987@rediffmail.com
25 Mr. Sher Singh 9034863310 309 06.09.2010 B.TECH Pursuing sher_nagra@yahoo.com
26 Mr. Viresh Dahiya 9896132757 331 03.10.2012 MBA vireshdahiya86@yahoo.com
27 Mr. Prem Singh 9466424283 331 15.11.2012 10TH  
28 Mr. Pradeep Kumar 9050660023 307 03.12.2012 B.TECH Pursuing phougatpardeep@gmail.com