It is for information of all candidates that Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science & Technology, Murthal will admit students in various engineering/architecture programmes (B.Tech. (First Year), B.Arch. (First Year) and B.Tech (LEET) Second Year) for the academic session 2019-20 through national level test as mentioned against programmes.

S.No. National/State Level Test Programme Remark
1 JEE Main B.Tech. (First Year) For detail information go through the respective programmes’ prospectus for the session 2019-20 available on website;
2 NATA B.Arch. (First Year)
3 On Line Entrance Test Conducted by HSTES B.Tech (LEET)

 The counselling for admission in above said programmes will be done by Haryana State Technical Education Society (HSTES), Panchkula.

All the candidates are advised to visit the website; regularly for updates and for any specific query candidates can write email on